103

Finally on route 103, just north of Oldale. Let’s see if we can find the missing daughter professor’s daughter.

pokemon-emerald_04

Lots of tall grass and opportunity for battle and level up. Yay. But I can’t help feel dissatisfied with the victories. They are too easy, and give too little experience.

pokemon-emerald_05

At least there is a lake nearby. The fresh and moist air is invigorating. Too bad I didn’t bring my bathing suit…

pokemon-emerald_06

One of my fellow travelers was crying over a very weak and bruised pokémon. It broke my heart and I gave him one of my potions. His tears turned into a smile as his friend perked up. He thanked me and ran into town, probably to get to a pokécenter as soon as possible.

Mental note: Do my best not to let my pokémon reach that state!!

Leave a Reply

