Sooo interesting….

Before moving on to route 103, I explored a bit around town. Avoided the pokémart, as it wasn’t selling anything. Stock problems. And as I was approaching the outskirts, this guy blocked my passage, claiming there were rare footprints ahead and that I would ruin them before he could properly study them. I thought about insisting, but his crazed eyes didn’t leave room for an argument.

pokemon-emerald_03

Considering his mood, and the fact that didn’t want to get in a fight over nothing, nothing I could see at least, I just smiled politely and went back into town.

Leave a Reply

