Petalburg

pokemon-emerald_07

I made shortwork of route 102 and found myself in Petalburg, which if i’m being honest, wasn’t that much bigger than Oldale, with the exception of one building, the pokégym.

But first things first, I had to go heal at the center.

Turns out not it’s not just a hub for mending. I was approached by a reporter, a very insistant and nosy one that promptly asked me about my profile.

pokemon-emerald_08

And without even knowing what he was talking about, I found myself facing a form, pen in hand and a blank mind.

Much to his discontent, I just wrote down the first thing that came to my mind. He vanished after that.

pokemon-emerald_09

Leave a Reply

