Let the training begin…

pokemon-emerald_12

As I prepared for lunch, I set my pokémon frre for their meal and realized that even though I still had quite a bit of training to do, my initial line up was quite impressive.

Among my new friends, two stood out: Eevee had unexpectedly evolved into Sylveon; and the mysterious Zorua that I somehow got a hold of through a ghost… or maybe I was hallucinating like nurse Joy said. Didn’t know and at this point didn’t care

I had it checked at a pokécenter and it was completely normal.

Leave a Reply

