Mister Shades

pokemon-emerald_17

As I was on my way out of town, a tall guy with sunglasses just appeared out of nowhere and starting asking questions. If I was a trainer. A rookie or a veteran.If I enjoyed it or not. The whole nine yards. But before I could answer any of it, he just said I looked like a rookie and was searching for talented trainers. Then disappeared as fast as he appeared.

I don’t know if he was a reporter, a headhunter, a jounalist, something else or all of the above. With my luck it was probably just a weirdo, whom I hoped to never meet again.

Leave a Reply

