Fair warning

Now that was a productive morning! I deserved my lunch.

I looked around for a place to set up, eat and feed my pokémon, and found a nice spot of grass by the lake.

As I was setting up I noticed a plaque, warning all new trainers that sometimes you can battle with 2 pokémon at the same time. Which explained why I was able to catch Abra while in a battle with another pokémon.

pokemon-emerald_36

It also meant I would probably face teams of opponents fighting together. Looks like I had some more training ahead of me. But for now, lunch time.

Leave a Reply

