Greenhouse

pokemon-emerald_33pokemon-emerald_34

North of the Cheri berries, there was a big store with large open doors.

Inside I met three very enthusiastic sisters. Enthusiastic about berries. Completely devoted to filling the landscape with berry bushes.

When I told them of my exploits in the field they were delighted and promptly gave me a pail to water the seeds I planted. One of them even told me about the possibility to make candy out of berries to feed your pokémon. To what effect I know not.

pokemon-emerald_03

I bid them farewell and tried out the pail on my recently planted Cheri seeds. Worked like a charm. I swear it almost seemed like it was about to sprout.

Leave a Reply

