House by the sea

pokemon-emerald_09

There was small house by the beach, abandoned it seemed. A Mr. Briney apparently used to live there. But I had little time to ponder about it, a nearby woman was quick to approach me after seeing me snoop around the house.

pokemon-emerald_10

She started talking my ear off about the Mr. Briney. How he was an excellent person, an excellent sailor… and a bunch of other facts I just didn’t listen to. I politely excused myself and went on my way. Otherwise I had the feeling I would have to remain there for the rest of the day listening to her.

Leave a Reply

