Out and about!

pokemon-emerald_29

Boy does it feel good to be in the sunlight again. While still on route 104, I was now literally out of the woods. And not soon enough it was.

To my right, an open road, to my left, a familiar patch of dirt and a little kid.

He was surprised to see me come out of the forest, but acted very friendly, offering me water and even a copy of a TM he possessed. I appreciated the kindness, and he was happy to share.

pokemon-emerald_30

Behind him were berry bushes, one Oran and one Cheri, which I hadn’t seen before. So I plucked the berries and planted the seeds.

pokemon-emerald_31pokemon-emerald_32

One Comment Add yours

  1. Hahah, I love this! Makes me wanna buy a Nintendo and start playing 😮

    Like

Leave a Reply

