Supply and info

pokemon-emerald_17

I made my way back to the store and refilled on pokéballs. This establishment didn’t sell the advanced version, not yet at least.

When I went outside I noticed the sun was starting to set, though I had plenty pokéballs now, I wasn’t planning on leaving this town and catching anymore pokémon before beating the gym, so I thought I’d start gathering intel on what I was up against.

It just so happened that a nearby woman was very helpful in that regard. She informed me about the most used type in the gym, rock. I could start making my battle plan, tomorrow, now I needed a good dinner and plenty of sleep.

pokemon-emerald_16

Leave a Reply

