Funny fungus

The very first encounter I had when I headed back into the tall grass matched me up with a funny little guy I hadn’t met before. It was a Foongus. Didn’t seem very strong at first glance but its unique look made me want to capture him.

Its head resembled a regular pokéball which was what I used to capture it.

Pokemon Emerald_08

It went into storage and I went back to training. Still had quite a bit to go until I reached fifteen with my roster. I dared not face the gym with any pokémon lower than that.

 

Leave a Reply

