Studious

P7

I heard tell that there was a tunnel nearby and thought the bandit might’ve sought shelter inside, so I made my way through the patches of tall grass towards the tunnel.

But there wasn’t just tall grass waiting for me, trainers were also lurking about, and as expected, there were some battles I couldn’t avoid.

The first one was with a school girl, a fine pokémon student, or so she said. When it came to battling she seemed a bit green.

P7 (2)

And right I was. In fact, I could’ve said this was probably the first real battle she did. She knew the theory by heart, but lacked experience. She did show promise and as I left her, I encouraged her to continue battling and training, that she had a bright future as a pokémon trainer if she continued like this.

Leave a Reply

