Exiting

The main chamber was as peaceful as ever with the only sound being that of the Flash man chugging down a beer.

29-03_4_1

There was something off about the floor though. I remembered it being completely devoid of any major obstacle but now, there was a big rock right in the middle of the room.

I passed near it and the rock stirred, got up and faced me. It was a Nosepass and it was facing me head on, ready for battle.

He knocked the pokéballs away before they even had a chance to capture him, so I used a premiere ball and was successful at last.

29-03_4_2

It might not have been an extensive exploration but I managed to walk away from the cave with three new pokémon and that spelled success in my book.

Leave a Reply

