Homing beacon

It was clear that pokémon were threatened by sunlight and anyone or anything that had been bathed by it. The reason behind it was unknown to me, but the violence and aggression instigated by it was nothing compared to what I was watching now. The evolution light acted like a beacon of sorts and I could see at least ten wild pokémon rushing towards me.

12_04_2_1

The first two ones I defeated presented no challenge, attacking blindly.

The third one was a little more interesting since I hadn’t seen one like it before.

12_04_2_2

Dwebble was a slow pokémon and dug itself out off the dirt right next to me, waving its claws menacingly. There was no threat though, he was all bark and no bite.

Shelly cahrge him and provided a distraction while I circled around and threw my pokéball successfully, catching it without fail.

12_04_2_3

Leave a Reply

