Out of here

I looked around and it seemed like the effect of the evolution light was finally fading. It had been two whole minutes since I had had a wild encounter. I could now take a deep breath.

My arms relaxed a bit and I at last found an opening to try and use the item I had found earlier, I had to try and use the escape rope.

14_04_1_1

The item itself consisted of a small wooden box, closed by a small metal latch. I moved it slowly until the lid was completely pulled back, revealing a hollow interior.

I thought the item had failed, but when I looked up, though it was still dark, I was no longer inside the cave, I now stood in front of the center. Night had arrived.

The item hadreplicated a pokémon move, teleport.

Leave a Reply

