Soda shack

21-04_1_1

So there I was, about to leave the hot sand behind me when an advertisement caught my eye. It was an invitation, to go on to the Seashore House, rest up and have a few drinks.

I was feeling hot and thirsty, so the idea of a cool respite was very attractive and the house wasn’t far away, I could see it to my left, a big sign outisde, inviting everyone in for a bit of training. I however, just wanted a bit of rest and a drink.

21-04_1_2

A little girl was playing in the sand next to the door, she told me that her dad’s shop was the most popular place around. Famous for its famous drinks and tense battles. That I should be prepared if I was planning on going inside.

21-04_1_3

Leave a Reply

