Initiation

24-04_4_1

I was certainly curious about this medicine she advertised and the woman was more than happy to quench my thirst for information.

24-04_4_2

She said that she could make all kinds of medicine from different berries, that all I had to do was bring some berry powder to her. This powder could be gathered in a special jar she offered me, just had to crush multiple berries.

This meant I could help her with her business, and in doing so she would facilitate my entry into the group… after I had the TM that is.

24-04_4_3

Leave a Reply

