Lighthouse help

One of the docks served as a base for the lighthouse. It wasn’t that big, but fullfilled its duty.

26-04_3_1

On one of the sides, I found a spiky haired blond man, fiddling with what seemed to be a fuse box.

He was mumbling about the intensity of the light, that it could startle the pokémon out at sea.

I didn’t want to bother him, but I did ask him if he knew where I could get some help for the hypnotized fellow by the road.

26-04_3_2

The man stopped his work and looked at me, asking if I had any knowledge about how long the hypnotized had been there, his hands grasping a bottle of water.

I answered the blond man that I had no idea, and he thanked me for the info, disappearing towards main street.

Leave a Reply

