A wild club has appeared

The next house on the street was wider then the others and had a sign with flashing lights, advertising a pokémon fan club, stating that all pokémon fans were welcome.

08-05_4_1

I went inside without a second thought and couldn’t help but smile when I set my eyes upon the scene inside.

Everywhere I looked there was a someone playing with a pokémon, laughing with one. The room was filled with trainers and their pokémon, and every single one looked happy.

08-05_4_2

This seemed like a small paradise on earth… almost too good to be true and after what I had already witnessed in this town, I couldn’t help but keep waiting for the other proverbial shoe to drop.

Leave a Reply

