Lunch by the sea

My stomach started growling, demanding nourishment, and I didn’t feel like going back to center for food.

10-05_4_1

I started walking until I reached the other end of town, where there was a harbor… and a restaurant on the first floor. A quick scan of the menu told me this was the one for me.

It didn’t take long for the food to be ready, and it came with a view, a nice little interior bay that provided atmosphere.

10-05_4_2

A large sign could be seen close to the water, promising a big expansion of the bay so it could accomodate the new ferry “S.S. Tidal”, the boat currently under construction.

Leave a Reply

