Path unknown

I was without a plan, design or mission… and it was glorious. The feeling of freedom was overwhelming to some, but not to me, I welcomed it. The surprise, the unexpected, the thrill of the unknown.

16-05_1

Be that as it may, I found myself in need of a destination so I was happy that my pokénav came with a map. As I saw it, I had two choices, I could either investigate the rest of the rusturf tunnel on route 116, or I could simply go forward, towards the next town and maybe the next gym.

Tough call…

16-05_2

Well, even if I did go to the next gym, I would need to level up my pokémon some more and maybe even try to evolve Shelly. The tunnel it was.

Leave a Reply

