Wax on, wax off

17-05_1

I was so lost in my thoughts that I didn’t even notice that Shelly had once again left his pokéball and was bumping heads with a smaller pokémon, one that had a purple flame on his head and whose body seemed to be made of ever melting wax. He looked like a small candle, with a glob of wax covering part of his face.

Shelly signalled me with one of his hands, simulating the act of throwing something. He was telling me to throw a pokéball and capture it. Who was the trainer here?

17-05_2

I threw the pokéball and caught it, but Shelly did not look happy, he just looked annoyed as he went back into his pokéball.

He was developing a serious attitude and could be a problem. Maybe the evolution would stop that.

17-05_3

Leave a Reply

