Finders keepers

I was about to leave the pair to their own devices, their respective training, when a glint caught my eye, a small reflection from something half buried in the dirt, something that had been there for quite a while and yet these trainers either did not find it or utterly ignored it.

2017-06-21_1

I moved closer and unearthed an item I had not seen before, one item the pokénav recognized as a “PP up”, which increased a pokémon’s stamina of a single move.

I put it away in my bag and neither neighbour seemed to mind.

Leave a Reply

