Berry care

2017-06-22_1

Turns out this maze wasn’t exatcly a maze after all, just a few hedges thrown together.

I found the exit in no time and a group of berry bushes along with it.

2017-06-22_2

I picked the three and decided to plant just one, so that in case no one managed to pluck the berries whent they matured they’d have some dirt to fall on and regrow as a new berry bush. In hindsight I should’ve maybe done this from the beginning.

I watered this new berry bush and made my way out through a small patch of tall grass.

2017-06-22_3

Leave a Reply

