Another step, another item

The path was no more than a bridge of earth, with small walls on the edges, built to avoid any unnecessary dangers I assumed.

There seemed to be more than enough peril within the numerous patches of tall grass that filled the path.

2017-06-28_g1

I was so distracted with my surroundings that I didn’t even notice the ground in front of me until I almost fell when tripping on something. It was a small item, one the pokénav recognized as a “Dire Hit”.

I picked it up and put it away in my bag. Looked like battle experience wasn’t all I was going to get in my travel.

Leave a Reply

