Teleport safeguard

The battle had been rough and taken quite a toll on me and my team. Most of them were exhausted and the ones that weren’t couldn’t hold their own on the battlefield just yet.

I had to go back to town and heal them at the center, not to mentio it was way past lunch time and we were all hungry.

2017-07-07_g1.gif

The thought of going through all that tall grass was not appealing… at all. Thankfully I had abra with me and he was more than capable of getting us to our destination with his teleport.

I blinked and we were back in town, by the entrance to the center.

2017-07-07_1

The lunch crowd was no longer present, giving me plenty of room to heal my pokémon and eat leisurely.

A good meal, followed by a well-deserved rest and I we were back in business, ready to head out once more.

 

Leave a Reply

