Another afternoon, another call

on

Fully recovered, I went out once again, to try and reach the next town.

I was barely out the door when my phone rang. This time I saw who it was before answering… not that it helped. I did not associate the name with anyone I had met or gave my contact to.

2017-07-10_2

It was Miguel and he was claiming to have almost caught an oddish but he was ultimately unsuccessful. he was getting better at it and his pokémon were now stronger. Not strong enough to challenge me again but it wouldn’t be long now.

2017-07-10_3

He wished me safe travels and hung up.

I needed to keep better track of who had my contact, or at least be more careful in giving it to people.

Leave a Reply

