I see berries, I pluck them!

2017-07-21_1

What’s the first thing I see when I get off the path? A big sign informing me that Mauville city is just up ahead. I could use some rest, relaxation and new surroundings.

2017-07-21_2

A few meters behind the sign, I could see the familiar shape and colour of a a berry patch, just waiting to get plucked… and pluck them I did.

2017-07-21_5

I stored the berries and glanced at the pokénav, discerning their name, Nanab berries. I had to look closer at their entry so as to know their medicinal properties.

I readied three berries to plant in the now vacant soil but remembered that they need space to fall and grow in case there is no one around to pick them up. So I buied just one in the middle and watered it very gently with my wailmer pail.

2017-07-21_6

Leave a Reply

